Archie Drum A.D. EP frontArchie Drum A.D. EP back

Archie Drum — A.D. EP

Genre: Post-rock

Release Date: Nov 07, 2010

Catalog No: plnr-009

Release Info: This release are debut work of Archie Drum, mostly performed in Post-rock genre. Everyone would find something own after short trip through this lyrical music with live guitars and percussion. Archie Drum sending big thanks to their friends: Laetitia Schteinberg (Autosomal) - for cover art, Vladimir Pivovarov (14r) - for assistance in recording, Yulia Selyankina - for guitar and vocal.


1. Intro
2. For You
3. F.E.A.R.S.
4. Heather Ale (feat. Autosomal)
5. Hold In My Hands
6. Everything Will Melt Down