Static Noise Bird Audiofruit Orchard frontStatic Noise Bird Audiofruit Orchard back

Static Noise Bird — Audiofruit Orchard

Genre: Downtempo, Psy Chill

Release Date: Apr 11, 2014

Catalog No: gc-030

Release Info: Audiofruit Orchard is an album made by young Finnish producer Static Noise Bird. It's consisting songs gathered together and created in several different types of electronic genres. Paying homage to one of his favourite places in Finland, the release is named in memory of one certain cemetery.


1. Spheregirl
2. Heliotrope Eyes (Original Mix)
3. Lotus Jitter
4. Petals Roomed
5. Pocketsize Milkyway
6. Heliotrope Eyes (Oldschool Dub)