Psypheric Obsessive Reality frontPsypheric Obsessive Reality back

Psypheric — Obsessive Reality

Genre: Tech/Progressive Psytrance

Release Date: Jun 23, 2011

Catalog No: gc-014

Release Info: Gliese 581C proudly presents another sonic pearl from the Ukraine - Psypheric. It's side project of productive & skilled - Runar Кristinsson (Unusual Cosmic Process, Optical Report), perfomed as deep, groovy and danceable psytrance flowing through technoid & progressive schools. Let's take a trip into the plane of liquid music, through the morphing rhytmic grooves...


1. Turn It On
2. What Else Comming
3. From The Minds Of
4. Waiting 4 The Night
5. Irrepressible Energy
6. Nyctophobia
7. No Return
8. My Point Of You